Help Center

Remove past auctions from account

Once a snipe has been placed and you no longer wish to see that item within your account, it can be removed by following the direction below:

Single Item

  1. Login to your AuctionBlitz account.
  2. Locate your item by clicking on the Ended, Won or Lost icons located on navigation bar, on the left side of the screen.
  3. Click on the trash icon.  If you are using the Tile or Compact display setting, you will first need to show the action menu by clicking on the three dots icon.
  4. Confirm that you want to remove that item, by clicking on the Yes button.

Multiple Items

  1. Login to your AuctionBlitz account.
  2. Click on the Ended, Won or Lost icons located on navigation bar, on the left side of the screen.
  3. Check the checkbox next to each item you would like to remove.
  4. Click on the trash icon at the top or bottom of the page.
  5. Confirm that you want to remove those items, by clicking on the Yes button.

Related Articles